Contest Central

Contest Central is where we keep track on all of our contest doings! Check back often to get the latest news and information on all contests sponsored by The Racing Biz!


NEXT CONTEST: October 23, 2021

featuring Maryland Million


1Padraig Gavin$86.10
2Robert Fleming$70.60
3Susan Loaiza$68.90
4Steven Davis$64.00
5George Pepis$62.50
6Frank Ferrandino$61.30
7William Petrosky$59.80
8Dave Picarello$58.20
9The Bumps$55.40
10John Robison$52.30
11Mike demoney$51.80
12Emery Piper$51.10
13Mike Yeager$50.50
14michael wielgosz$49.90
15Frank Ferrandino$49.90
16George Ekaitis$49.80
17Joe Puleo$48.50
18Jim Harp$48.40
19Joe DeVivo$48.20
20Dennis Hilgart$47.80
21Herb Miller$47.60
22Bob Lunny$47.50
23Bill Juhasz$45.40
24Joseph Saia$45.30
25Pamela Whitt$44.70
26mark kauffman$43.30
27Charles k$42.60
29Mark Meszaros$40.80
30Desmond Riley$40.60
31art hilt$40.00
32Timothy Shellock$39.40
33Donald Petrosky$39.10
34mark kauffman$38.60
35Doug Kavanagh$38.50
36Francis Larson$36.60
37Mike Nagle$36.60
38Bob Lunny$35.30
39Charles DiVenti$35.20
40Larry Simonson$35.20
41Roger Welch$35.10
42Robin Johnson$35.10
43Richard Stamper$35.10
44nick churlin$35.10
45Jeanne Wolverton$35.00
46kevin brew$34.70
47Charles DiVenti$34.60
48Tiffani Ott$33.90
49DJ Burnham$33.90
50Tiffani Ott$33.90
51Damon D Dilodovico$33.70
52Emery Piper$33.60
53Bob Lunny$32.60
54Michele Mathews$32.20
55Laura Woodside$31.70
56David Smith$30.70
57Robert Fleming$30.60
58Blair Monroe$30.60
59SCOTT VOSS$29.50
60Michele Mathews$29.30
61Laura Woodside$29.30
62john churlin$29.20
63Roger Welch$29.10
64Bobby Fedo$29.10
65Joe Lloyd$29.10
66drake rogers$29.10
67Shawn Breiding$29.10
68Diane Krasznay$29.10
69drake rogers$29.10
70Roger Welch$29.10
71Jolyan Butler$28.50
72Kevin Jones$27.70
73Dick Johnstin$27.70
74Gary Fitzpatrick$27.70
75James Cassedy$27.70
76Dan Underkoffler$27.70
78Lou Octavio$27.50
79Dale Holman$27.40
80Roger Welch$27.00
81Michael Mobley$26.70
82rob s$26.70
83Carlo Marinuzzi$26.70
84Tom ferrara$26.60
85Doug Kavanagh$26.20
86Larry Simonson$26.10
87Steven Davis$25.70
88scott koerner$25.30
89Jason Deputy$25.30
91Joseph Saia$25.20
92Terry Alger$24.60
93Russell Britton$24.60
94Dennis Robinson$23.70
95Charles Warner$23.70
96Dan Underkoffler$23.70
97George Dowden$23.70
98George Ekaitis$23.20
99Ron Yonker$22.90
100James Cassedy$22.90
101John Panetta$22.80
102Bill Juhasz$22.70
103Patrick Thompson$22.50
104Dennis Robinson$22.20
105kaleka rogers$21.80
106Tina johnstin$21.20
107John Panetta$21.00
108Stuart Hoff$20.80
109Donald Petrosky$20.80
110Francis Larson$20.70
111michael wielgosz$20.70
112art hilt$20.70
113Charles Warner$20.40
114John Gradzki$20.30
115George Dowden$20.10
116Richard Stamper$20.00
117Douglas stillions$19.90
118Bob McGrath$19.90
119Pete Childs$19.90
120richard allen$19.80
121Timothy Shellock$19.80
122Joe DeVivo$19.60
123Michael Horvath$19.60
124Dhunter robison$19.60
125SCOTT VOSS$19.60
126Carlo Marinuzzi$19.50
127William Petrosky$19.30
128Ms. Winnah$19.20
129Robin Johnson$18.40
130Jacqueline Routhier$18.30
131Jodi Quinn$18.30
132miguel robinson$18.30
133Joe Lloyd$17.80
134Herb Miller$16.50
135Lou Octavio$16.20
137Mike demoney$15.40
138Tony Mohutsky$15.40
139Ms. Winnah$15.40
140Bobby Fedo$15.40
141kaleka rogers$15.30
142Jolyan Butler$15.30
143nick churlin$15.30
144Bob Lunny$15.30
145Duntel Watts$15.20
146Jon Miller$14.90
148Michael Horvath$13.80
149John Coleman$13.40
150Jann Lunny$12.90
151Kevin Jones$12.90
152Michael Mobley$12.90
153John Stewart$12.90
154Michael Harris$12.30
155Jeanne Wolverton$12.30
156drake rogers$12.30
157drake rogers$12.30
158Charles k$12.30
159Robert Borgus$12.30
160Mike Nagle$12.30
161William Fuchs$12.30
162Sheila Fuchs$12.30
163William Fuchs$12.30
164John Gradzki$12.20
165Blair Monroe$12.10
166Paul Wilhelm$12.10
167Douglas stillions$12.00
168Pete Childs$11.80
170Patrick Thompson$11.70
171TED GROFF$11.10
172The Bumps$11.00
174Padraig Gavin$10.80
175Bob McGrath$10.60
176John Stewart$10.40
177John Walker$9.90
178[email protected]$9.90
179Joshua Millet$9.90
180DJ Burnham$9.80
181John Robison$8.00
183Russell Britton$8.00
184Pamela Whitt$7.80
185Sheila Fuchs$7.80
186tony calabrese$7.60
187Dennis Hilgart$7.60
188Dhunter robison$7.50
189Jann Lunny$7.50
190Duntel Watts$6.90
191David Molenda$6.90
192Jacqueline Routhier$5.40
193Paul Wilhelm$4.50
194Terry Alger$4.50
195David Molenda$4.40
196john churlin$4.20
197rob s$4.20
198Jim Harp$3.00
199Jon Miller$3.00
200Lisa Voss$2.40
201Lisa Voss$2.40
202Mike Yeager$2.40
203Herb Miller$0.00
204Jermaine Haughton$0.00
205Dale Holman$0.00
206Stuart Hoff$0.00
207tony calabrese$0.00
208Susan Loaiza$0.00


  • Entries must be in NO LATER THAN 12:05 p.m. EDT on Saturday; once submitted, you cannot change your selections (so make sure you get it right before submitting!).
  • No player may have more than two (2) entries. If submitting two entries, they must both be submitted together.
  • You must pick a horse in each race.
  • Under each race, put the number of the horse you want.  Note that when there are coupled entries, you get both halves of the entry with one selection.
  • If your horse scratches, you will receive the post time favorite in that race.
  • Each play will be a mythical $2 win-place wager on the horse you choose.
  • Once you’ve selected your horses, follow the directions to submit.
  • Your score will be determined by adding together the total payoffs of your mythical wagers.
  • We will update the scores intermittently during the day.
  • Please note that listed times are approximate and come from the early entries; times may change for a variety of reasons.
  • You can view the full rules here.
  • Note: Maryland Million stakes are for Maryland-sired horses. Maryland-breds who are not Maryland-sired on the AE will only draw in if the number of Maryland-sired horses drops below 8 in any given race.
  • Good luck and thanks for playing!